Breakthroughs

Every breakthrough had a beginning.  There will be countless more.  The outpour of love and knowledge knows no bounds.  We are in a Grand Rehearsal.  I love this fact about life.  It helps me see the unseen.  It helps me breathe new life into me and relish what I’ve been through to get here.

 

The channel is open and runs.  I run behind to keep up.  As I run behind, it leads.  The channel knows me in ways I don’t, so in it, I will believe.

 

I salute all.  Thank you for my breakthrough.

Leave a Reply

