re: flecting

It ain’t easy to inspire people when life is so real and tough.  Maybe, inspiring yourself will have an effect on your environment more than you know.  Maybe, you’re already inspiring people by striving on your own journey.  It’s not about being self-absorbed but about loving yourself.  I know that can be downright scary sometimes when the instruction guide on doing that seems absent.

I’m choosing to love myself by committing to writing for writing’s sake- to hear my thoughts better, to clear my head and makes space in there for good vibes and miracles.  This is writing’s power on me, and I won’t stop.  I don’t have to be well-known. All I really got to be is me.

Leave a Reply

